Mill Creek Elementary School  Logo
Directory Office Staff Custodial Staff Lunchroom Staff Nurse's Notes Schedule School Improvement Plan CCRPI
Pre-Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Special Education/EIP Media Center Connections Guidance
PTO ESOL QUEST Response To Intervention (RTI)
Welcome Attendance Policy Enrollment Information Parent Involvement Policy Transportation Information
Greetings!

Kindergarten

Mill Creek's Kindergarten Mustangs Are Wild About Learning!

 

Teacher Paraprofessional
Pam Bland  Cindy Miller

Pam Bland

Email: pbland@bullochschools.org

Cindy Miller
Donna Crosby Alex Richards

Donna Crosby

Email: dcrosby@bullochschools.org

Alex Richards
Kate Haisten Mary Jacobs

Kate Haisten - 

Department Chair

Email: khaisten@bullochschools.org

 Mary Jacobs
Donna Jarrett  Elizabeth Tremble

Donna Jarrett

Email: djarrett@bullochschools.org

Liz Tremble

Ashley Joyner

Class Website: 

https://joynersjammerskindergarten1718.shutterfly.com/

  Gwen Williams

Ashley Joyner

Email: ajoyner@bullochschools.org

Gwen Williams

Heather Ward

Kim Fowler

Heather Ward

Email: hdward@bullochschools.org

Kim Fowler

Daily Instructional Schedule  2017 - 2018

Time Activity
7:20 - 8:00 Morning Work
8:00 - 8:15 Calendar
8:15 - 9:00 Math
9:00 - 10:14 Guided Reading / Literacy Activities
10:14 - 10:34 Recess
10:34 - 11:14 LUNCH
11:14 - 12:00 Interactive Read Aloud
12:00 - 12:35 Art / Music / STEM / PE
12:35 - 1:00 Math
1:00 - 1:45 Science / Social Studies
1:45 - 2:00 Centers
2:00 - 2:10 Math Circle Time
2:10 Car Dismissal
2:20 Bus Dismissal

Field Trips

 

Place Date Cost
Hootie's Corn Maze October $5.00
GSU Museum January $3.00
SHS Play April $2.00