Mill Creek Elementary School  Logo
Directory Nurse's Notes Schedule School Improvement Plan CCRPI
Pre-Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Special Education/EIP Connections Guidance Media Center
PTO QUEST Response To Intervention (RTI)
Attendance Policy Enrollment Information Parent Involvement Policy Transportation Information
Principal's Welcome

Kindergarten

Mill Creek's Kindergarten Mustangs Are Wild About Learning!

 

Teacher Paraprofessional
Pam Bland  Cindy Miller

Pam Bland

Email: pbland@bullochschools.org

Cindy Miller
Meg Hill Kim Fowler

Meg Hill

Email: mchill@bullochschools.org

Kim Fowler
Kate Haisten Mary Jacobs

Kate Haisten

Email: khaisten@bullochschools.org

 Mary Jacobs
Jennifer Kimbrell  Melinda Meduri

Jennifer Kimbrell

Email: jkimbrell@bullochschools.org

Melinda Meduri

Ashley Joyner

Website: https://joynersjammers1617.shutterfly.com/

 

Sandy Morris    

Ashley Joyner

Email: ajoyner@bullochschools.org

Sandy Morris

Donna Crosby

Johnna Middleton

Donna Crosby

Email: dcrosby@bullochschools.org

Johanna Middleton
Donna Jarrett Alex Richards

Donna Jarrett

Email: djarrett@bullochschools.org

Alex Richards

Daily Instructional Schedule  2016 - 2017

Time Activity
7:20 - 8:00 Morning Work
8:00 - 8:15 Calendar
8:15 - 9:00 Math
9:00 - 9:30 Writing
9:30 - 10:30 Reading Groups
10:36 - 11:06 LUNCH
11:15 - 11:30 Recess
11:30 - 12:00 Interactive Read Aloud
12:00 - 12:35 CAMP
12:45 - 1:15 Rest Time
1:15 - 1:45 Centers
1:45 - 2:10 Read Aloud
2:10 Car Dismissal
2:20 Bus Dismissal

Field Trips

 

Place Date Cost
Hootie's Corn Maze October $5.00
GSU Museum January $3.00
SHS Play April $2.00

 

Supplies

Individual To Be Shared Classroom Wishlist
 Rest Mat  #2 Pencils  white paper plates
 Book Bag  Pink Pearl erasers  Ziploc bags
 Change of clothes  Crayola crayons  Disinfectant spray
   Crayola markers  Lunch bags
   Elmer's glue sticks  
   Elmer's liquid glue bottles  
   Kleenex tissue  
   Hand sanitizer  
   Clorox or Lysol Wipes  
   Baby Wipes