Mill Creek Elementary School  Logo
Directory Office Staff Custodial Staff Lunchroom Staff Nurse's Notes Schedule School Improvement Plan CCRPI
Pre-Kindergarten Kindergarten Grade 1 Grade 2 Grade 3 Grade 4 Grade 5 Special Education/EIP Media Center Connections Guidance
PTO ESOL QUEST Response To Intervention (RTI)
Attendance Policy Enrollment Information Parent Involvement Policy Transportation Information
Greetings!

Grade 2

Meagan Beasley Rachel Beasley

Meagan Beasley - 

Department Chair

Email: mbeasley@bullochschools.org

Rachel Beasley

Email: rbeasley@bullochschools.org

Deryl Collins Stacy Dinello

Deryl Collins

Email: dcollins@bullochschools.org

Stacy DiNello

Email: sdinello@bullochschools.org

Angie Monahan Brittany Powell

Angie Monahan

Email: amonahan@bullochschools.org

Brittany Powell

Email: bpowell@bullochschools.org

LaSonya Brunson

 

LaSonya Brunson - 

Paraprofessional

 

Daily Instructional Schedule 2017 - 2018

Time Activity
8:00 - 9:00 Whole Group Reading
9:00 - 10:00 Differentiated Instruction Reading
10:00 - 10:40 Number Talks - Math
 10:40 - 11:00  Recess
 11:00 - 11:42 Lunch (Classes are staggered every 2 mins.)
11:42 - 12:45 LASSO
12:45 - 1:25 Art / Music / STEM / PE
1:25 - 2:10 Science / Social Studies
2:15 Dismissal

Homework Policy

Students will be assigned homework on Monday and it will need to be returned on Friday.  Students are expected to be reading at home each night and practicing math facts.